كومستيك زمالات للبحث والتدريب في علوم التغذية والأغذية والزراعة

خلفية عامة:

تهدف الكومستيك إلى تعزيز قدرة الدول الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي في مجال الأمن الغذائي والزراعة الحديثة، وخاصة بالنسبة للبلدان الأقل نموا، من خلال ترتيب زمالات البحث/التدريب وفعاليات التدريب في مجالات مختلفة من تخصصاتك.

  • أهداف برنامج الزمالات تطوير التعاون البحثي والروابط بين الزملاء والمؤسسات المضيفة لكل منهم، وتعزيز قدرة الدول الأعضاء المشاركة على مواجهة تحديات الأمن الغذائي باستخدام التطورات التكنولوجية الحديثة في التكنولوجيا الزراعية .
  • توفر هذه الزمالة فرصًا للباحثين في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي لأداء مهام قصيرة ومتوسطة شرط بحث عمل أو يكتسب التدريبات في تقنية التخصص د s i n التكنولوجيا الزراعية والعلوم الزراعية والمواضيع ذات الصلة ذات الصلة متقدم أكاديمي  و بحث مراكز  في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي  بلدان.
  • حتى 10 الزمالات سوف يكون منحت  سنوي ذ . يمكن لكل زمالة أن تغطي أ أقصى فترة ل 3-6 م س ن ر ح ق، التركيز س نانوثانية ح س ص مدة المشاريع البحثية أو التدريبات على تقنيات محددة.
  • في حين أن التطبيقات في المجالات الرئيسية للتغذية والأمن الغذائي هي موضع ترحيب، إلا أن ما يلي يتم التركيز عليه بشكل خاص: تقنيات الزراعة الحديثة بما في ذلك بيانات الذكاء الاصطناعي ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS)، والهندسة الوراثية، وتقنيات التربية السريعة، والموارد الوراثية النباتية، ومصايد الأسماك، وإنتاج اللقاحات الحيوانية، والبحوث الغذائية للأمهات والأطفال. صحة الطفل، الخ.

الأهلية والقواعد واللوائح:

  • يجب أن يكون المتقدم حاصلاً على درجة الماجستير/الماجستير في الفلسفة على الأقل. درجة (سنتان بعد درجة البكالوريوس) مع بعض الخبرة البحثية.
  • الزمالات مفتوحة لأعضاء هيئة التدريس وباحثي ما بعد الدكتوراه والدكتوراه. طلاب. ومع ذلك، سيتم منح الأفضلية للباحثين العاملين في مجال الخدمة والذين يمكنهم إثبات صلة واضحة للبحث/التدريب بعملهم الحالي .
  • الحد الأقصى لعمر المتقدمين هو 45 عامًا.
  • ال اختيار ل الحائزين على جوائز ل ال الزمالات سوف مصنوع على أساس الخلفية الأكاديمية والبحثية والمؤهلات والخبرة العملية ومقترح البحث / التدريب المقدم من المتقدمين.
  • ثلاثين في المئة ل هؤلاء الزمالات سوف يكون محجوز لأقل البلدان نموا في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي، في حين أن الباقي سيكون مفتوحا لجميع بلدان منظمة التعاون الإسلامي الأخرى. سيكون التوازن بين الجنسين بين الحائزين على الجوائز مضمون مثل   بعيد قدر الإمكان .

طبيعة جائزة الزمالة:

  • ال إقامة و هواء يسافر نفقات سوف يتم توفيرها مثل لكل  حاجة .
  • ستوفر المؤسسة البحثية التي تستضيف الجائزة المختبر والتوجيه الفني والتوجيه والترتيب للدورات التدريبية ، حسب الحاجة . _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
  • سيتم توفير راتب مناسب للزملاء المختارين لتغطية نفقات معيشتهم.
  • البلد الأم الحائز على الزمالة هو أو المؤسسة الأم _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ كان من المتوقع للمساهمة أي شيء آخر مطلوب شخصي نفقات ل ال حائز على جائزة, على سبيل المثال تأمين صحي، تأشيرة دخول، و   محلي  يسافر  يكلف.
  • سيتم استضافة الزملاء المختارين في مؤسسة أكاديمية/بحثية داخل دول منظمة التعاون الإسلامي، بما يتناسب مع تدريبهم البحثي. قائمة المؤسسات المضيفة المحتملة قائمة أعضاء CCoE

إجراءات التقديم والموعد النهائي:

  • للحصول على نماذج الطلبات يرجى تحميلها من: اضغط هنا
  • المكتملة مع المستندات المطلوبة إلى COMSTECH بحلول 1 أكتوبر 2023 ، على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني التالي: mjamil@comstech.org

 لمزيد من المعلومات

أمانة الكومستك، 33-الدستور المكان ، G-5/2، إسلام آباد، باكستان

البريد الإلكتروني: mjamil@comstech.orgموقع الويب : www.comstech.org

اظهر المزيد
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

[MEC id="25215"][MEC id="25222"] Kindly disable your ad blocker to view the our content

COMSTECH Fellowships for Research and Trainings in Nutrition, Food and Agriculture Sciences (2023-24)

General background:

COMSTECH is aiming to enhance the capacity of OIC Member States in the field of Food Security and modern agriculture, particularly for the LDCs, by arranging Research/Training Fellowships and training events in different areas of thee disciplines.

  • The objectives of the Fellowships programme include developing research cooperation and linkages between the Fellows and their respective hosting institutions, and strengthening the capacity of participating member states to address their food security challenges utilizing the recent technological advances in Agri-Tech.
  • The Fellowships provide opportunities for OIC researchers to perform short/medium term research work or acquire trainings in specialized techniques in Agri-Tech, Agricultural Sciences and related subjects at the relevant advanced academic  and research  centers  in  OIC  countries.
  • Upto 10 Fellowships will be awarded  annually. Each Fellowship can cover a maximum period of 3-6 m o n t h s, focussing o n s h o r t duration research projects or trainings  on  specific  techniques.
  • While applications in major areas of nutrition and food security are welcome, the following are particularly focused: modern agriculture technologies including AI and GPS data,  genetic engineering, fast breeding technologies, plant genetic resources, fisheries, animal vaccine production, nutritional research for maternal and child health, etc.  

Eligibility, Rules and Regulations:

  • The applicant must have at least a Master/M.Phil. degree (2 years post BS degree) with some research experience.  
  • The Fellowships are open to faculty members, post-doctoral researchers, and Ph.D. students.  However, in-service researchers who can demonstrate clear relevance of research/training to their current work will be given preference.
  • Age limit for applicants is a maximum of 45 years.
  • The selection of awardees for the fellowships will be made on the basis of academic and research background, qualifications, work experience, and the research/training proposal submitted by the applicants.
  • Thirty percent of these fellowships will be reserved for OIC LDCs, while the remaining will be open for all other OIC countries. Gender balance amongst the awardees will be ensured as   far as  practicable.

Nature of Fellowship Award:

  • The accommodation and air travel expenses will be provided as per  need.
  • The research institutions hosting the awardee will provide laboratory exposure, technical guidance, mentoring, and arrange for training sessions, as required.
  • An adequate stipend will be provided to selected Fellows to meet their living expenses.  
  • The parent country of the Fellowship awardees or their parent institution would be expected to contribute any other required personal expenses of the awardee, e.g. health insurance, visa, and   local  travel  cost.
  • The selected Fellows would be hosted at an academic/research institution within the OIC countries, appropriate to their research training. List of possible host institutions List of CCoE members

List of CCoE Membersclick here

Application Procedures and Deadline:

  • For Application Forms, please download from:  click here
  • Completed Application Forms along with the required documents should reach COMSTECH by 31st October 2023, at the following email address: mjamil@comstech.org

 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

Muhammad Jamil:

Email: mjamil@comstech.org

Show More
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

[MEC id="25215"][MEC id="25222"] Kindly disable your ad blocker to view the our content