COMSTECH General Assembly is composed of the ministers of science and technology of the 57 member states which meets every two years and approves COMSTECH programs and its budget. So far, it has held 14 sessions. The fourteenth session of the COMSTECH General Assembly was held in January 2011 in Islamabad, the federal capital city of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the host country of COMSTECH.


COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad Phone: (+92 51) 9220681 - Fax: (+92 51) 9211115 - COMSTECH Official Email