Dr. Tariq Banuri
Coordinator General COMSTECH
cg@comstech.org
Dr. Qasim Jan
Adviser COMSTECH
adviser@comstech.org
Dr. S. Khurshid Hasanain
Adviser COMSTECH
adviser_skh@comstech.org

Mr. Aftab Hussain Zaidi
Director HR & Administration aftab.zaidi@comstech.org

Mr. Mujeeb-Ur-Rahman
Director Finance & Accounts mujeeb@comstech.org

Mr. Naveed Aamer
General Manager Hospitality
naveed@comstech.org

usman malik

Mr. Usman Quddus Malik
Sr. Manager IT
usman@comstech.org

Mr. Sultan Khan
Manager Admin & Support Services sultankhan@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Ameen Kalroo
Executive Secretary
ameen@comstech.org

Ms. Hanifa Beg
Programme Manager
hanifa@comstech.org

Mr. Ikram Abbasi
Programme Manager
ikramabbasi@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Bukhari
Manager Finance
kamran.bukhari@comstech.org

Ms. Huma Syed
Manager Accounts
huma@comstech.org

Mr. Haris Akram
Programme Manager
haris@comstech.org

Ms. Khazima Muazim
Programme Manager
khazima@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Siddiqui
Programme Manager
kamran.s@comstech.org

Mr. Darren De Souza
Communication Officer
d.darren@comstech.org

Mr. Rizwan Raza
Admin Officer
rizwan.raza@comstech.org

Mr. Ahmed Waseem Ashraf
Personal Secretary
ahmedwaseem@comstech.org

Muhammad Jamil

Personal Secretary
mjamil@comstech.org

Mr. Aqeel Khan

Personal Secretary
akhan@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Ijaz Khan
HR Officer
mijaz@comstech.org

Mr. Azhar Majeed
Security Officer
securityofficer@comstech.org

Mr. Sahir Ud Din
IT Support Engineer
sahir@comstech.org

Former Coordinator Generals of COMSTECH.
S. No. Name Designation Period
01. Dr. M. A. Kazi Coordinator General 1988 – 1996
02. Prof. Atta-ur-Rahman Coordinator General 1996 – 2012
03. Dr. Javed Laghari Coordinator General (Additional Charge) 2012 – 2013  
04. Dr. Shaukat Hameed Khan Coordinator General 2014 – 2018  
COMSTECH News & Events
  • 29-31July,
    2019

  • 16May,
    2019

    Mr. Arman Tynybek, Consular, Embassy of the
    Republic of Kazakhstan visited COMSTECH Secretariat.

  • 04May,
    2019



  • Apr,
    2019

    Director IFS discusses joint programme with
    Coordinator General COMSTECH


  • 11Apr,
    2019

    Consultation Workshop on Development of Multi
    National Project on Plant Genetic Resources
    organized by COMSTECH, FAO and PARC.


  • 8-10Apr,
    2019

    COMSTECH-ICGEB-NIBGE Joint Workshop on
    "Use of Genome Editing and Other New Breeding
    Technologies for Global Food Security" held at
    COMSTECH Secretariat, Islamabad


  • 10Apr,
    2019

    Dr. Khareasat visited COMSTECH during the
    International Workshop on Genome Editing and
    other Breeding Technologies for Food Security,
    at COMSTECH Secretariat, Islamabad.


  • 11Apr,
    2019

    Consultation Workshop being organized by COMSTECH,
    FAO and PARC


  • 19Mar,
    2019

    Meeting between COMSTECH and IsDB Delegation.


  • 18-19Mar,
    2019

    The 1st Meeting of the Steering Committee for the
    Implementation of the STI Agenda 2026 successfully
    concluded at the COMSTECH Secretariat Islamabad.


  • 20Feb,
    2019

    President for united efforts by Muslim countries
    to secure bright future.



Previous Events >>

External News & Events

 


COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad Phone: (+92 51) 9220681 - Fax: (+92 51) 9211115 - COMSTECH Official Email